PTACC Board/
Executive Leadership Council (ELC)

Phil Rutherford
Board Chair, PTACC
E-mail: phil.rutherford@ptaccollaborative.org

Leslie Balonick
Board Vice President, PTACC
Co-Chair Children & Families Strategy Area
Co-Chair Treatment, Housing and Recovery Strategy Area
Founder & President, Balonick & Associates
E-mail: leslie.balonick3@gmail.com

Tom Olk
Board Treasurer, PTACC
Founder & President, Civil Citation Network
E-mail: Tom.Olk@CivilCitation.net

Domingo Herraiz
Board Member, PTACC
Director, Programs
International Association of Chiefs of Police
E-mail: Herraiz@theiacp.org

Brandee Izquierdo
Board Member, PTACC
Director of Behavioral Health Programs
The Pew Charitable Trusts
E-mail: bizquierdo@pewtrusts.org

Karen Maline
Board Member, PTACC
Project Manager, International Association of Chiefs of Police
E-mail: maline@theiacp.org

Steve Valle
Board Member, PTACC
Vice President, AdCare Criminal Justice Services (ACJS)
E-mail: svalle@comcast.net

Tony White
Board Member, PTACC
Director of Outreach, Fletcher Group, Inc.
E-mail: twhite@fletchergroup.org

Chief Daniel P. Meloy (Ret.)
Board Member, PTACC
Founder, QRT National and DPM Innovation Consulting
E-mail: dan@dpminnovations.com

Debbie Plotnick
Board Member, PTACC
Executive Vice President, State and Federal Advocacy, Mental Health America
E-mail: dplotnick@mhanational.org

Denise Bertin-Epp
Board Member, PTACC
CEO, National Association for Children of Addiction (NACoA)
E-mail: denisebepp@comcast.net

Melissa O’Mara
Board Member, PTACC
Assistant Burlington County Prosecutor, NJ
E-mail: momara@co.burlington.nj.us

PTACC Leadership

Jac Charlier
Executive Director, PTACC
Executive Director, TASC’s Center for Health and Justice (CHJ)
E-mail: jac.charlier@ptaccollaborative.org

Peria Duncan
International/National Summit Chair
Co-Chair Community, Diversity and Equity Strategy Area
Assistant Director, Civil Citation Network
E-mail: Peria.Duncan@civilcitation.net