Leadership

Executive Leadership


Jac Charlier
Executive Director, PTACC
Executive Director, TASC’s Center for Health and Justice (CHJ)
E-mail: jcharlier@tasc.org

Rick Ohrstrom
President, PTACC
Founder & Chairman, C4 Recovery Solutions, Inc.
Co-Chair Treatment, Housing, & Recovery Strategy Area
E-mail: rick@c4recovery.org

Leslie Balonick
Vice President, PTACC
Co-Chair Children & Families Strategy Area
Co-Chair Treatment, Housing and Recovery Strategy Area
Founder & President, Balonick & Associates
E-mail: leslie.balonick3@gmail.com

Tom Olk
Executive Committee Treasurer
Founder & President, Civil Citation Network
E-mail: to1995@aol.com

Peria Duncan
Executive Committee Member
Co-Chair Community, Diversity and Equity Strategy Area
E-mail: pdun16@hotmail.com

Domingo Herraiz
Director, Programs
International Association of Chiefs of Police
E-mail: Herraiz@theiacp.org

Brandee Izquierdo
Executive Committee Member
Executive Director, SAFE Project
E-mail: brandee@safeproject.us

Dr. Rashad K. Saafir
Executive Committee Member
President & Chief Executive Director,
Bobby E. Wright Comprehensive Mental Health Center &
Westside Community Triage & Wellness Center
E-mail: RSaafir@bewcbhc.org

Steve Valle
Executive Committee Member
Vice President, AdCare Criminal Justice Services (ACJS)
E-mail: steve.valle.acjs@gmail.com

Strategy Area Chairs


Hope Fiori
Strategy Area Advisor
Administrator of Consulting and Training
TASC’s Center for Health and Justice (CHJ)
E-mail: hfiori@tasc.org

Nikki Munoz
Strategy Area Advisor
Administrator of Consulting and Training
TASC’s Center for Health and Justice (CHJ)
E-mail: nmunoz@tasc.org

Chief Scott Allen (Ret.)
Co-Chair Public Safety Strategy Area
Chief Executive Officer, Operation 2 Save Lives (O2SL)
E-mail: allens@o2sl.com

Robert Childs
Co-Chair Public Policy and Legislation Strategy Area
Technical Expert Lead, JBS International
E-mail: rchilds@jbsinternational.com

Mariel Hufnagel
Co-Chair Stigma Reduction Strategy Area
E-mail: mariel.harrison@gmail.com

Chief Daniel P. Meloy (Ret.)
Co-Chair Stigma Reduction Workgroup Strategy Area
Founder, QRT National and DPM Innovation Consulting
E-mail: dan@dpminnovations.com

LeVar Michaels
Co-Chair Public Safety Strategy Area
Program Officer, Safety & Justice, Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)
E-mail: lmichael@lisc.org

Elliot Pinsly
Co-Chair International Deflection & Diversion Strategy Area
President & CEO, Behavioral Health Foundation
E-mail: elliot@behavioralhealthfoundation.org

Bob Trojan
Co-Chair Public Policy and Legislation Strategy Area
Chief Executive Officer, DC Insights
E-mail: Bob.Trojan@DCInsight.us

Sis Wenger
Co-Chair Children & Families Strategy Area
President & Chief Executive Officer, National Association for Children of Addiction (NACoA)
E-mail: swenger@nacoa.org

Michele Worobiec
Co-Chair International Deflection & Diversion Strategy Area
President, National Alliance for Model State Drug Laws (NAMSDL)
E-mail: mworobiec@namsdl.org