Leadership

Executive Leadership

Phil Rutherford
Executive Leadership Council Chair, PTACC
E-mail: phil.rutherford@ptaccollaborative.org

Jac Charlier
Executive Director, PTACC
Executive Director, TASC’s Center for Health and Justice (CHJ)
E-mail: jac.charlier@ptaccollaborative.org

Leslie Balonick
Vice President, PTACC
Co-Chair Children & Families Strategy Area
Co-Chair Treatment, Housing and Recovery Strategy Area
Founder & President, Balonick & Associates
E-mail: leslie.balonick3@gmail.com

Tom Olk
Executive Committee Treasurer
Founder & President, Civil Citation Network
E-mail: Tom.Olk@CivilCitation.net

Peria Duncan
Executive Committee Secretary
Co-Chair Community, Diversity and Equity Strategy Area
Assistant Director, Civil Citation Network
E-mail: Peria.Duncan@civilcitation.net

Domingo Herraiz
Executive Committee Member
Director, Programs
International Association of Chiefs of Police
E-mail: Herraiz@theiacp.org

Brandee Izquierdo
Executive Committee Member
Director of Behavioral Health Programs
The Pew Charitable Trusts
E-mail: bizquierdo@pewtrusts.org

Karen Maline
Executive Committee Member
Project Manager, International Association of Chiefs of Police
E-mail: maline@theiacp.org

Steve Valle
Executive Committee Member
Vice President, AdCare Criminal Justice Services (ACJS)
E-mail: svalle@comcast.net

Strategy Area Chairs

Peria Duncan
Executive Committee Secretary
Co-Chair Community, Diversity and Equity Strategy Area
Assistant Director, Civil Citation Network
E-mail: Peria.Duncan@civilcitation.net

Robert Childs
Co-Chair Public Policy and Legislation Strategy Area
Technical Expert Lead, JBS International
E-mail: rchilds@jbsinternational.com

Chief Daniel P. Meloy (Ret.)
Co-Chair Stigma Reduction Workgroup Strategy Area
Founder, QRT National and DPM Innovation Consulting
E-mail: dan@dpminnovations.com

LeVar Michaels
Co-Chair Public Safety Strategy Area
Program Officer, Safety & Justice, Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)
E-mail: lmichael@lisc.org

Elliot Pinsly
President & CEO, Behavioral Health Foundation
E-mail: elliot@behavioralhealthfoundation.org

Bob Trojan
Co-Chair Public Policy and Legislation Strategy Area
Chief Executive Officer, DC Insights
E-mail: Bob.Trojan@DCInsight.us