Leadership

Executive Leadership


Jac Charlier
Executive Director, PTACC
Executive Director, TASC’s Center for Health and Justice (CHJ)
E-mail: jcharlier@tasc.org

 

Rick Ohrstrom
President, PTACC
Founder & Chairman, C4 Recovery Solutions, Inc.
Co-Chair Treatment, Housing, & Recovery Strategy Area
rick@c4recovery.org

 

Leslie Balonick
Vice President, PTACC
Co-Chair Children & Families Strategy Area
Co-Chair Treatment, Housing and Recovery Strategy Area
Founder & President, Balonick & Associates
E-mail: leslie.balonick3@gmail.com

 

Tom Olk
Executive Committee Treasurer
Founder & President, Civil Citation Network
E-mail: to1995@aol.com

 

Roy Fesmire
Executive Committee Fiscal Sponsor
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President, TASC, Inc.

 

Peria Duncan
Executive Committee Member
Co-Chair Community, Diversity and Equity Strategy Area
pdun16@hotmail.com

 

Brandee Izquierdo
Executive Committee Member
Executive Director, SAFE Project
E-mail: brandee@safeproject.us

 

Dr. Rashaad Safir
Executive Committee Member
President & Chief Executive Director,
Bobby E. Wright Comprehensive Mental Health Center &
Westside Community Triage & Wellness Center
E-mail: RSaafir@bewcbhc.org

 

Faye Taxman
Executive Committee Member
University Professor, George Mason University
Center for Advancing Correctional Excellence!
E-mail: ftaxman@gmu.edu

 

Steve Valle
Executive Committee Member
Vice President, AdCare Criminal Justice Services (ACJS)
E-mail: steve.valle.acjs@gmail.com

 

Strategy Area Chairs


Hope Fiori
Strategy Area Advisor
Administrator of Consulting and Training
TASC’s Center for Health and Justice (CHJ)
E-mail: hfiori@tasc.org

 

Nikki Munoz
Strategy Area Advisor
Administrator of Consulting and Training
TASC’s Center for Health and Justice (CHJ)
E-mail: nmunoz@tasc.org

 

Chico Tillmon
Strategy Area Advisor
Administrator of Consulting and Training
TASC’s Center for Health and Justice (CHJ)
E-mail: ctillmon@tasc.org

 

Chief Scott Allen (Ret.)
Co-Chair Public Safety Strategy Area
Chief Executive Officer, Operation 2 Save Lives (O2SL)
E-mail: allens@o2sl.com

 

Robert Childs
Co-Chair Public Policy and Legislation Strategy Area
Technical Expert Lead, JBS International
E-mail: rchilds@jbsinternational.com

 

Mariel Hufnagel
Co-Chair Stigma Reduction Strategy Area
E-mail: mariel.harrison@gmail.com

 

Chief Daniel P. Meloy (Ret.)
Co-Chair Stigma Reduction Workgroup Strategy Area
Founder, QRT National and DPM Innovation Consulting
E-mail: dan@dpminnovations.com

LeVar Michaels
Co-Chair Public Safety Strategy Area
Program Officer, Safety & Justice, Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)
E-mail: lmichael@lisc.org

 

Bob Trojan
Co-Chair Public Policy and Legislation Strategy Area
Chief Executive Officer, DC Insights
E-mail: Bob.Trojan@DCInsight.us

 

Sis Wenger
Co-Chair Children & Families Strategy Area
President & Chief Executive Officer, National Association for Children of Addiction (NACoA)
E-mail: swenger@nacoa.org